We've provided printing service since 1993, and have 16 years experience in exporting printed goods all over the world. (all kind of books, paper boxes and paper bags).

We own 8-color, 6 color and 4 color heidelberger Printing Machine. Willkommen zu Shenzhen Bolla Druck Verpackung Co. Ltd, wir haben reiche erfahrung in bereitstellung angepasst druck und verpackung service, befindet sich in Shenzhen von China. Wichtigsten produkte sind alle arten von bücher, karte decks, Verpackung taschen, verpackung boxen, und label aufkleber.

Unsere fabrik umfasst eine fläche von 30,000 platz meter, mehr als 250 mitarbeiter, enthalten CTP abteilung zu design druck kunstwerke, machen proofs und druck platten. Technologie abteilung zu machen sicher alle schritte sind verfügbar für großauftrag produktion, und entwickeln neue produkte und dienstleistungen. Qualität Abteilung, überprüfen sie die qualität von alle schritte. Mit Erweiterte one-stop-produktion ausrüstung, 6 große offsetdruck maschinen, eine Heidelberg 8 farbe gekauft in 2017, und eine Heidelberg 5 + 1 farbe gekauft im gleichen jahr.
Maschinen für oberfläche finishing, wie Laminierung, Folie stanzen und Spot UV.
Martini Nähmaschine, Martini Sattel Stitcher
Volle Automatische Deutsch Kolbus softcover bindung und hardcover bindung maschine

Unsere unternehmen hat exportiert druck produkte alle um die welt. Wichtigsten kunden sind von Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, Australien, Europa, Japan, Singapur und anderen ländern. Wir kooperiert mit 3 professionelle verschiffen agenten für versand unserer waren an unsere kunden, Port zu port, oder tür zu tür, durch meer, durch luft, durch express liefert, und durch zug. Über 90% Kunden wählen uns zu ordnen verschiffen für sie.
nachricht senden, lieferant

Messeage gesendet wurde erfolgreich.

überprüfen sie ihre messeages auf

We've provided printing service since 1993, and have 16 years experience in exporting printed goods all over the world. (all kind of books, paper boxes and paper bags).

We own 8-color, 6 color and 4 color heidelberger Printing Machine. Welcome to Shenzhen Bolla Printing Packing Co. Ltd, we have rich experience in providing customized printing and packaging service, located in Shenzhen of China. Main products are all kinds of books, card decks, Packaging bags, packaging boxes, and label stickers.

Our factory covers an area of 30,000 square meters, more than 250 employees, included CTP department to design printing artworks, make proofs and printing plates. Technology department to make sure all steps are available for bulk order production, and develop new products and services. Quality Department to double check the quality of all steps. With Advanced one-stop production equipment, 6 large offset printing machines, one Heidelberg 8 color bought in 2017, and one Heidelberg 5+1 color bought in the same year.
Machines for surface finishing, such as Lamination, Foil stamping and Spot UV.
Martini Sewing Machine, Martini Saddle Stitcher
Full Automatic German Kolbus softcover binding and hardcover binding machine

Our company has exported printing products all around the world. Main customers are from United States, Canada, Australia, Europe, Japan, Singapore and other countries. We cooperated with 3 professional shipping agents for shipping our goods to our customers, Port to port, or door to door, by sea, by air, by express delivering and by train. Over 90% Customers choose us to arrange shipping for them.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.